Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sr717

24 M Huntington, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who's looking for a committed relationship with another guy. I'm loaded with features - such as the ability to make you laugh and I enjoy conversation, so if you want to chat, I'm all ears!

I'm an ENTJ, if you go by Myers Briggs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Marketing and business Entrepreneurship at Marshall University and work in retail part time for a company I love.

My lifetime goal is to write a series of mystery stories that will become a franchise and ultimately a theme park destination. I believe that if you can dream, you can do - through perseverance, hard work, and a dash of luck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being crafty, Disney trivia and other random did you know's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been called witty, cute and adorable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many...let's chat and see which ones we have in common.

I tend to read alot of nonfiction books. Right now I'm reading two memoirs. One is of the entertainer Frank Decaro and the other is a book a mother wrote about raising her child that is gender non-conforming - very interesting.

I enjoy horror movies, fantasy, comedy and dramas. My very favorite movie is probably Addams Family Values. Other all time favs include the Star Wars saga, Harry Potter films, Toy Story or Wizard of Oz. Disney movies too - but they're on a whole other shelf!

I used to invest every Sunday night at 9 watching the ladies on Wisteria Lane, but alas... they ended their story :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, my job, my hands - and my senses, which would make these more than six but what the hell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
achieving my lifetime dream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes out at the movies, sometimes at home doing something constructive. I don't drink or smoke - but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It was Mrs White, with the rope, in the Billiard Room!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.
I look forward to hearing from you! :)