Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

srahsrah295

26 F Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passion is the spice of life, and I try to find it in work and play. I graduated with a degree in political science and art a few years ago, and have been working on establishing a career. Life can be hectic between working two jobs and volunteering, but I believe in the motto, "work to live, don't live to work." In my free time, I like to be outdoors, hiking, camping, or just lounging in my hammock, especially with a good book (I'm a bit of an addict). Reading is my escape and art is my outlet, so I'm constantly finding inspiration to create. I also try to be social as much as possible, and always looking to try something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on establishing a career. In the meantime, I work a full time sales job, part time bar job, and a volunteer job on a board of directors for an art nonprofit. On the side, I do freelance photo work and make fine art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, writing, design, organization, laughing, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the alchemist, war is a force that gives us meaning, pirate latitudes, the case of the disappearing spoon...and always looking for the next book to add to the list.

Movies: rocky horror picture show, small apartments, seven psychopaths, robinhood men in tights, etc

Shows: I don't have tv, but when I do watch it, I enjoy breaking bad, mythbusters, archer, and the daily show.

Music: I'm mostly a rock girl, classic, alternative, experimental, blues, etc, but I also enjoy a good beat to move to, or relaxing with some jazz.

Food: I love trying new things, and love just about all kinds of food. I do have a love for spicy food. I am a bit of a drink snob due to being spoiled at work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Coffee - makes my brain work
Hammock
Car - for adventures
Phone - ability to communicate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get done and what I want to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm usually at an art event or out with friends. Sometimes I'll just have alone time and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will sing and dance like a fool when alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a guy looking to make an awesome new friend with the potential to turn into more, especially if you like to laugh and have intelligent conversations.