Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

srbchic48

26 Wheaton, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Ema. I'm from Wheaton but my family is originally from Serbia so I basically grew up bilingual. I love to dance and have a good time at the club, but every once in a while I love to just chill at home and do nothing at all :).
Also I am what I like to call a triple B fan - Bulls, Bears and Blackhawks.
I also love to swim and play soccer. I love to dance, I've been told that I'm pretty good at it :D.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a hotel as a Guest Service Representative but I do plan on taking prerequisites this fall to eventually receive a Master's in either Health Care or something in the medical field. I'm not sure exactly what I want to do with my life just yet, but I know I'm on the right track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (or so I've been told). Not to sound like a total dork, but I am AMAZING at math and science! And I love it too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything written by Stephen King, Mary Higgins Clark and Michael Crichton (god I sound like my brother lol)

Movies: My all time favorite is Silence of the Lambs, but I have always enjoyed watching Caddyshack too!

Music: Hip hop/r&b, pop, alternative rock

Food: Italiano all the way!!!! And Serbian food too...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Music
3. Food
4. The internet
5. My phone
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next steps are in my future, not just career wise but relationships as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either partying it up with my friends, working, or relaxing at home watching a game and drinkin a cold brewski lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on a female celebrity.....O.o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or if you want to know more about me!