Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Kokomo, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 27, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a well mannered, respectful, sweet and outgoing guy with some "southern charm" that I brought from Virginia with me! I like to live life, take the good with the bad, have great friends, and to try to learn from each experience life brings. I believe that great friends are the key to how good your life is at any place you find yourself and that a positive attitude can keep you sane in rough times.
I am my biggest critic, I can be hard on myself at times and that drives me to be better at what I'm doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I did several years in the U.S. Navy including 3 overseas tours which allowed me to see over 20 other countries. I enjoyed my time and have lots of cool stories to tell about my military service and the crazy things that sailors can do. I finished my Military time in Indiana as a Recruiter. I have been in Kokomo for about 10 years now. I recently graduated with a Business Degree and am back in school to further that with a dual degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find positive in every situation that we find ourselves in, things don't always go as we'd like...remember that it could be worse, even when you don't see how.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't actually read much anymore, mostly college textbooks when doing my homework. lol

I love movies, anything with a good plot, drama, or comedy...I don't care for scary so much...but at the theater or at home with good company, movies are good times.
There are some great TV shows I watch as well...NCIS, BlackList, Burn Notice, Chicago Fire, Criminal Minds, Bluebloods...all good shows.

Music I like anything really that isn't too Hard, Least fav would be Heavy metal, I prefer older rock or country, though it all has a place that varies by surrounding and company.

Italian is my fav food type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Insert the obvious here...Food, water, showers, toothpaste, ect...)
Beliefs and Dreams
Football Season & Fantasy Football
Family & Friends
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
Decisions I've made in the past and how they affect me today.
When did parents and teachers stop teaching common sense?

Here's a good one, why do people send one which I reply because if nothing else it is polite to do so, and then there is no further conversation from them? Why contact someone if you aren't going to at least attempt to see if there is compatibility??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never certain...out with friends, seeing a band or movie, home watching TV. Just depends on what everyone else is doing or if I'm doing my own thing that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'd secretly like for you to tell me what you want? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to...