Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sre90

23 F Freeman, SD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would love to be able to say that I'm a simple girl, but the reality is that I'm not. I don't think that any person is ever actually simple. I love the little things. The beauty of snow, the cold, the smile from a stranger after they've just seen you do something stupid/awkward/clumsy that reassures you that life will continue. I love proper grammar, and a crisp apple. I love my family; they're absolutely wonderful. I'm ridiculously awkward, overly clumsy which has resulted in way too many scars, and I absolutely hate doing dishes. However, I'll gladly cook. :). I like sleeping in cold rooms with tons of blankets and sweaters are awesome. I like to read, watch tv/movies, drive, spend time with friends and family, work with animals, cook, swim (I swam competitively for 13 years, and have recently picked the sport back up), drink coffee, create awkward moments, sew, and procrastinate. I'll admit that I'm probably not the easiest person to get along with in the world, but I know that there is someone out there who can embrace my oddities.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BS in Animal Science/Meat Science and I'm working for a dairy processor in SD where we make powdered milk. This is mostly strange to me because I don't like milk. I've previously worked in Iowa, went to college in Nebraska, and I'm from Maine. I really dislike moving so I don't know why I keep doing this to myself.
I’m really good at
Being the only person in my workplace who knows how to print from a webpage.
Ignoring the laundry that I have to do.
Missing a turn while driving thereby angering the GPS.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to talk, and I can say some really awkward things occasionally. And, I look like I'm Native American (I'm not).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Hobbit, Brave New World, The Handmaid's Tale, The Beans of Egypt Maine. Plus many, many more.

Movies:
Australia, Shooter, Wall-E, Top Gun, Field of Dreams, Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing. THE DEPARTED!

Music:
Country, Top 40, and Classic Rock

Food:
Mexican, Italian, American, New England (Chinese Pie, American Chop Suey, Meat Pie, Corn Chowdah, boiled cabbage and the like). I hate peas, I love green beans and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family - they're pretty awesome, and I talk to my parents on the regular.
2. A hair elastic - I think better when my hair is up.
3. My computer - I think we all understand this.
4. My cell phone - I think we all understand this, too.
5. A good book - it can keep you entertained in any situation.
6. Contacts - I don't like glasses and without one or the other I'm going to run into something pretty quickly. Most likely a wall.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my work, my family, and my friends. Why the local grocery store only has frozen chicken. That my car hasn't been washed in two years and I really ought to deal with that. That despite what you think, worker whose test I'm grading at work, physical is not spelled "fisicil".
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that I'm in South Dakota I don't know yet. Lets be friends and do something interesting!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for beards. (And facial hair in general.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You thought any of this was interesting, you think I could be fun to get to know, or really for any other reason. Whatever.