Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:03am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Steven.
I'm down to earth.
I enjoy road trips.
I love my dog sterling he's a American boxer.
I like going to the movies or staying in I'm not to picky
I don't know many people in Cincinnati I moved here from pa with my family whom I love very much
Just filling my life with stuff so I don't get to bored.

When I was 10 yrs old my mother left to be with another man. She left my two younger sisters and me. My father whose was disabled due to medical reasons fought for the burden of raising 3 children. Needless to say my family means the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to buy my own place. Yes I still live parents but please continue reading my father is not in the best of health and it legally blind so I help him out. He means the world to me and I would never abandon him.
Also I'm working out and changing my lifestyle I have already went down 4 pant sizes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking like Donald duck

Being a pillow and keeping people warm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to much I almost blend in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a good read of any kind as well as movies that can keep you on the edge of your seats but as far as favorites well the transporters. Breakfast club dazed and confused among countless others.

I highly enjoy anime and foreign films.

For books well there's to many to pick one

And my music well that's a little bit of everything but favorite song right now is

To be with you. By. Mr Big

But if I had to pick a favorite genre it would be 80 classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Leather working
Brewing mead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go to have fun. What should I be for Ren Fest next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well anywhere I guess. I don't have a routine. but Sunday night 9 pm walking dead all the way.

Not to say I'm against having a scheduled day

Sometime out to the bar with co-worker to catch some local bands
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could connect. Or want a friend. I am not the normal if you message I get back quickly I like talking to people.