Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sreddo

24 F Jacksonville Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Julie and I've got an absurd amount of positive energy. I love to talk about traveling and good movies. I like to go on adventures and discover new things and only sometimes stay at home. I'm pretty nerdy -- I play video games sometimes and cosplay a lot. I'm pretty smart, so we could talk about a lot of stuff! I also like sports (football is my favorite).
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Florida State University, am pursuing a Master's degree from the University of Florida (but live in Jacksonville), and now work full-time at a hotel. I'm saving up my money to travel internationally -- so far I've traveled to Argentina, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the Carribbean islands and all over the USA. Maybe next year I'll go to Russia, Mozambique, Portugal, Poland, the Czech Republic and/or Japan. I have a dream of publishing a book.
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty good at singing, debating, and public speaking. I like to write, dance, and draw, but I have a lot to learn.

I love to dress up pretty and wear suits and dresses. I want to find a ballroom dancing class someday because I love to dance (but as of now am bad at it). If you're considering messaging me, please be aware that I'll probably beg you to dress up once in a while (to me, a man in a suit is the equivalent of a woman in lingerie) -- if you don't like to dress up and be fancy, honestly, you probably shouldn't bother contacting me pffffhaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk very fast. I also have big red hair and humongous eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ghostbusters (really, anything with Bill Murray), Anchorman, GalaxyQuest, Midnight Cowboy, The Simpsons, Terry Pratchett, Star Wars, Paulo Coelho, Eckhart Tolle, Tangled, Bollywood, Dave Barry, Louis Sachar, Harry Potter, Avatar: Airbender, Wreck-It Ralph, Princess and the Frog, Snow White
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals. I'm very ambitious, motivated, and goal-oriented.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have crushes on Bill Murray and Jennifer Lawrence. Pff what am I saying that's not private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're creative, goal-oriented, and have enough free time to go out and do fun stuff. I'm really in the mood for a relationship (not necessarily super long term), not just friends and not just one-night stands.