Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

srfames

60 M Stouffville, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my little plot of digital landscape on the huge pond of dating land.

Well, I'm a very creative individual who loves music, concerts, theatre; and who tends to take each day one day at a time. I love to laugh, and make others laugh as well. I'm introspective, curious, an explorer and certainly an optimist.

I have traveled extensively across Scotland, England, and North America. Being from Scotland I have an off the wall sense of humour so if I start dancing with you in Costco don't be surprised, I can be very unpredictable in a good way!

On food, I love a massive range of things especially Japanese and good Chinese food if there's such a thing. I am very comfortable in a suit or laying back with the guitar in jeans and cowboy boots.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher and an educator. Having a 'Rock' music school has been an awesome way for me to connect with so many different people and upcoming inspiring students.

I am also a high-tech consultant, who thrives in the sales/marketing area growing companies and making them successful.

I love being close to the water, working out, martial arts, exploring downtown, or simply sitting having a drink looking out at the lake.

I have a passion for scuba diving, and being under the water is such an amazing experience, the untouchable joy of nature.

I also enjoy cycling on the rail trails, exploring the peace and tranquility of nature, and staying in shape at the same time!
I’m really good at
I'm an excellent listener, supporter and one who is compassionate, understanding and loving. I am a passionate, sensitive lover who enjoys being intimate on all levels.
I enjoy cooking, writing music, playing with technology, lotsa stuff!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
People are pretty shocked when the find out how old I am!
My eyes, my lips and my Scottish accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ian Rankin novels, The "Hobbit", "Batman", Bond, the "Bourne" series, HBO, The Actors Studio, 60 Minutes, 20/20, Boardwalk Empires, mysteries, thrillers, musicals, The Beatles, James Taylor, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson, Led Zeppelin, Cream, Clapton, Michael Buble, Sting, The Police, The Moody Blues, Avenge Sevenfold, Metallica, Rage Against the Machine, George Michael, John Mayer, Motown.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Food
Spirituality
Love
Iphone, IPad, Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can continue to enhance myself as a human being, be of service to the community, work with others, scuba diving (Yea), songwriting, being creative, the next place I would like to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching a movie, or kicking back writing a song on my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am somewhat of a shy person although few would know this. The rest if private and for the ears of a loved one only!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a truly caring, sincere individual who is looking for a serious relationship and has a great sense of humour, loves music and has a sense for fitness, travel and caring for others.