Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

srgtibbs327

30 F Hurst, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
kat.

• Hairdresser, hangout master, nerd-o gamer.

I'm just an old school party kid who's managed to "lost boys" her way through "growing up" only just enough to make life easy and enjoyable!

Additionally, I'm a bit of an intellectual, so I like it when you TALK to me. Please be engaging.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not doing hair at my salon, I'm likely hangin' with my boys [wherever the spot is that night], or I'm holding down my couch - intravenously attached to my Xbox.

I have to admit: for me, life is good. Mostly, I feel like I'm living "the dream."
I’m really good at
Goofing off. Laughing and having a good time are staples in life, so get it on!
The first things people usually notice about me
...is probably that my hair is an "unnatural" color. But that's kinda new for people sometimes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love how all five of these categories get shoved into one essay!

Books: I wish I had the time to read like I used to, but when I can get some reading in I do love mysteries! Chuck P is my guiltiest pleasure, and I'm very conflicted about whether I'm proud or ashamed of that!

Movies: Laugh out loud comedy is my absolute favorite, and Thrillers come in a quick second... but I'm really down for anything - just please no overly sappy dramas, yaw. Also, I proudly share a birthday with Quentin Tarantino <3
- top 5 films?
Fifth Element
Return to Oz
Fight Club
Labyrinth
Grandma's Boy

Tv Shows: let's just list some of my regulars these days - 30 Rock, Orange is the New Black, Workaholics, Doctor Who, SONS OF ANARCHY, and Futurama

Music: can we dance to it? I'm in. Can we rock out to it? In. My iPod is full of mostly electronic/dance beats, but somedays you just need a little more System of a Down in your life...

Food: I'm definitely a little bit of a foodie. [Most fat girls are! Lol.] Embarrassed at its growing cliché-ness, I am an admitted sushi lover. I like to sing that goldfish song when i get excited about eating sushi later. "iiii could eat it everydaaay, and my mom said thats okaaay!"
But my one true love is salmon. I like it poached, baked, grilled, raw, smoked... Whatever... just get in mah belly!
The six things I could never do without
1. My framily, family, and friends
2. Craft beer
3. The damned Internet
4. Some form of gaming
5. My job
6. A sick beat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why grammar, spelling, and composition are all lost art forms.

Also: lemon water. (Just ask)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends - whether to my regular bar, out to go dance, or just chillin' at someone's pad with some bud and beers, Friday is definitely a hangout night!

• Super social person. Most nights there's someone to hangout with, or some bar to go drink at, or some game to play. I am into some pretty nerdy comic book store games; I'm a sucker for a redhead (beer and boys); and I wish I had more time (and crew) for going dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...I do weigh over 200lbs. So don't be an asshole. I look good.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm definitely a "by the seat of my pants" kinda "going with the flow" sorta girl. So hit me up if you're just plain chill.