Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 11
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back and do not lead a stressful life. By that I mean I do not let the little things bother me. I like to joke around but know when to be serious. I am fluent in both English and sarcasm. I can talk to anyone I just meet, but when it comes to dating I tend to be a bit shy. I love animals and they tend to like me too. I have a dog named Guinness. He is a hound/lab mix

I've lived in the Milwaukee-Racine area my entire life. I enjoy traveling. I am a huge baseball fan. Several years ago when I was back in school, my dad worked for an airline. I traveled throughout the United States to watch baseball games. It took three summers, but I did eventually get to all 30 baseball stadiums. I also enjoy music. I have several friends that are in bands and I try to make it to their shows when they play in the Milwaukee area.

I don't like to write about myself, so if you have any questions, please ask them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at AT&T. It's been a while since I have been in the dating scene. I figured I'd give it another shot with help form the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to bed late and getting up early. Sleep is for when you are at work. I also enjoy a little sarcasm. I am really good at handling pressure. I do not allow stress to get to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love local sports. Go Brewers, Packers, Bucks, Admirals, Wisconsin, Marquette, UWM!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's Always Sunny In Philly
Breaking Bad
Colbert Report
Modern Family
Almost all HBO series

Major League
Big Lebowski
Shaun Of The Dead
Hott Fuzz
28 Days Later

Bob Dylan
J. Roddy Walston
The Black keys
Flogging Molly
Toots and The Maytals
Muddy Waters

Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends & family
2. my dog
3. cheese
4. internet
5. electricity
6. plumbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
CHEESE! Cheddar, Colby, Blue, Mozzarella, Swiss, Gouda, Feta, Cream Cheese, Parmesan, Ricotta, and Yorkshire. I like cheese!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home watching a movie or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was three I stuck a car key in the electric socket. Not very private but stupid and funny. I do enjoy watching an occasional "romance" movie. Don't tell my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship, want to hang out or just want to meet new people.