Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MotteInParis

37 M Versailles, France

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Berlin, Germany, I moved to France a few years ago, rather spontaneous and without really thinking things through quite that much (didn't speak any French then and still only a little bit now), for a new job. Never regretted it, but it does cause some issues - mostly because of the already mentioned missing French skills.

Moving to France was in many ways a new beginning, a fresh start for myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure that out myself, will let you know as soon as I find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I am not really sure - never thought to ask anyone after just meeting them!

I guess it would be my long hair, or maybe the panicked look in my eyes when I am talking to a stranger for the first time. :p Unfortunately, I am not that good at making first contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Used to have some really long lists in here, because I have a Hard time picking favourites. But it ended up longer and longer, until it could be classified as a short story all in itself. So instead, let me boil it down some, if you want to know more, ask me.

Favourite Author: Neil Gaiman

Music:
Favourite Musician: Amanda Palmer (who, coincidentally, is married to my favourite author, but she was a favourite before they ever met!)
Favourite Band: Beatsteaks

TV:
Right now - Game of Thrones. Tomorrow, who knows.

Food:
Ok, this is a very difficult topic, to be saved for later. Let me just mention here that I am a bit... difficult... :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything. I tend to overthink the smallest things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home at the computer, or enjoying a movie on the couch. Unless I am on vacation back home in Berlin, in that case on Friday it is time for some dancing*. Unfortunately, I haven't really found a place in Paris yet that plays music I really enjoy. At times i do go out with friends though, even if the music does suck!

*when I say dancing, I mean standing in one spot, jumping around and pretending to have an epileptic seizure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do tend to be pretty open about private things once I do get to know someone, maybe even to much so, but not gonna blurt everything out here. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up.
You think we might have things to talk about.