Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

srpink

21 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Burlington, Ontario. I moved to Houston when I was 5 and lived there all the way through high school. I now attend UT (Hook Em). I love sports and video games.

I'm an avid swimmer and it is how I get all my exercise.

Pop punk is my music genre, bands like Four Year Strong, wonder years, ADTR, etc. I'm not big into rap or country, but everything else is enjoyable.

While my profile says that I personally do not drink, that does not mean I care if others do. It does not bother me one bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student (going into 3rd year) at the University of Texas at Austin, trying to earn my degree in sports management. Over the summer I coach summer league swim team in Houston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not REALLY good at anything. I'm okay at somethings.

I think im an alright singer, I'm normally pretty funny, Decently intelligent, I'm alright at hacky sack, swimming, and video games (if that one counts).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very energetic, and happy. Some people think I am weird because I am not embarrassed by, say randomly dancing in public, but I just think it's best not to care what others think and enjoy life. I enjoy making people laugh. I am normally fairly vulgar so if you are offended by that my apologizes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, LOTR

Movies: Predator, Step Brothers, LOTR, many more

Shows: South Park, Community, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The League, Parks and Rec, Once Upon a Time, etc.

Music: Pop Punk genre, Four Year Strong, Wonder Years, Set your Goals, Rise Against

Food: Steak (medium rare), buffalo wings, bacon, meat in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(no particular order)

Sports

Video games

Friends

Family

Music

Reddit.com
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
see the list of things i can't live without
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing video games, watching sports, or hanging out with my friends.

Or a combination of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything private... don't really have anything to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends, or go on a date.