Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

srpndc12

29 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to DC about a year ago on a whim and I'm so glad I did! I love it here and I'm having a blast discovering the city and getting settled in.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a couple of men's apparel stores in the DC area. I'm busy and my hours can be tough but I love my job! Every day is different so it keeps things interesting.
I’m really good at
Adapting to new environments, guessing your suit jacket size, organizing, getting lost (and found), pouring a perfect beer from tap or bottle and misquoting movies but getting close enough so you can tell what I'm referencing (it's a gift).
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and my eyes change color. Also, when they find out where I'm from, they're surprised by my lack of Southern accent. I've got one but it's peek-a-boo and only comes out for certain words and occasions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read whatever is recommended to me. I'm a sucker for suggestion.

My favorite movie is "When Harry Met Sally" but my DVD collection is ridiculous. The one constant is that I'm a complete wuss and can't watch horror movies.

TV shows: Downton Abbey, New Girl, Scandal, Newsroom, Fashion Police, Graham Norton, Homeland, The Soup, Project Runway and most everything on HGTV.

Basically, all music except country.

I'm a pescatarian so I love sushi, tofu and anything vegetarian-friendly.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, internet, chapstick, sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my next trip, what the soundtrack for my life would sound like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or in watching a movie but not having as much fun as I could be having! Which is one of the inspirations for joining this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer dinner parties to hitting the bars. Tequila and I have never gotten along. I can't stay in any one place for long before I get antsy and start planning another move. I would have gone back to school years ago if I could have just picked a concentration I knew would be worth the crippling debt. This isn't my first foray into internet dating but it still kind of freaks me out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating