Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Cranberry, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is my passion. I love my friends my family and everyone who has made me who I am. I try to accept everybody and I expect the same in return. I'm not perfect and I don't ever want to be. I strive to be unique and true to myself. I have big dreams in life and am very ambitious. I like to take chances and try new things. I'm looking for someone to come on a journey with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to Robert Morris University. I am a communications major concentrating in journalism. I don't know if this is exactly what I want to do in life, but I'm happy with where I'm at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at music, I'm in a band and I play guitar and drums
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How funny I am, that I walk weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by John Green, The Kite Runner, Of Mice and Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, Fried Green Tomatoes
Movies: Breakfast Club, Bridesmaids, Knocked Up, Sixteen Candles, many many many more.
Shows: Psych, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Game Shows, NCIS, Gilmore Girls
Music: I <3 Music a lot of music some of my favorite bands are: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tool, Tegan and Sara, Smashing Pumpkins, Black Keys, Ben Folds, Radiohead, Regina Spektor, Mumford and Sons, Bjork, Dispatch and so many more.
Food: There are few things I don't like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Music
3. Creativity
4. Love
5. Adventure
6. Technology (if I'm being honest :P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in life. The things I want to achieve. How to make the best out of life. How I can make my dreams come true. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear being alone. I have dreams in life I want to share them with someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in what I am and what I want in life and in a person. On a lighter note I'm a great listener and even if you don't relate to me at all I'm always here to listen :)