Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ss1117

31 M Beverly Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single, employed and not a weirdo - I think I've hit most girls top 3 items on the checklist. I'm a pretty simple guy - honest, old fashioned (also my favorite drink), hard working and I do my best to help my family and friends. I also come baggage and drama free.

Born in LA, grew up in the Bay and lived in NYC the past two years for grad school. Now I am back in LA for work and with a busy job, figured online dating would be the most efficient way of meeting new, interesting people. I'm happy with my life and the direction it's heading in, but it would be nice to share it with someone special.

I'm a pretty private person so I'd rather not talk too much about myself here (although the questionnaire has extracted a lot of info out me...). If you want to get to know me, I'm always down for drinks or coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Investment banker-ing. It's a lot of stress and hours, but its exactly what I want to be doing.

And no, its nothing like Wolf of Wall Street.
I’m really good at
Pranking people. Beware...
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples. Smartassedness. Easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV:South Park, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family, Burn Notice, Suits, House, Hawaii 5-0, Big Bang Theory,

Books: The Big Short, Liars Poker (anything by Michael Lewis), Catch-22, Margin of Safety

Movies: Gladiatior, The Godfather, Die Hard, Bond movies, Memento.
The six things I could never do without
-car
-sports
-shaving cream
-good scotch
-TV
- ice pack (apparently I have the knees of a 60 year old man, bonus points if you can get me into something healthy like yoga)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the girl/guy ratio of my "Visitors" is barely over 1...
On a typical Friday night I am
Truth is, a lot of times I am too tired from the week and end up going to the gym after work and just relaxing at home. Saturday night...anything goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may have gotten a manicure. Once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can handle sarcasm/jokes, don't mind watching sports, are optimistic and like trying new things.