Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ss9210

34 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have to type quietly and wrap this up quickly because I am actually at a funeral service right now. Do you think this is a bad time to set up my profile? I mean I am bored stiff here (no pun intended). Some ladies are giving me dirty looks now so I have to cut this short.

Just kidding, the wifi at funerals is way to slow for this site!

As for me, I am an SD transplant originally from LA. I am passionate about life and and I don't want to spend it with people I don't like. I am all about the simple pleasures that life has to offer because simple things like the beauty of nature and laughter are the most fulfilling.

I’m looking forward to hearing from interesting people. Talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career and working towards retirement (some day!!!). You have to balance work with play, though, so I always try to make time for the beach, the zoo, movies, tennis, and other fun stuff. I just started taking guitar lessons and I would be open to song suggestions.
I’m really good at
Hotwire-ing commercial washer and driers. I haven't payed for laundry in years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music including classic rock, indie rock, some rap, and old country. I love going to shows around town and I went to Coachella last year and had a great time!

My favorite book is probably A Confederacy of Dunces and I love Chuck Palahniuk books.

As for movies, I have too many faves to name but they include Network, Royal Tenenbaums, Old School, and Seabiscuit. I also LOVE documentaries on Netflix.

As for TV I am a big fan of The Wire, Dexter, Workaholics, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, The Munsters, and Homeland among numerous others. As a kid I was obsessed with tv so my 80's and 90's tv knowledge is unmatched.

I will eat most anything but like the basics generally.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Food
Oxygen
A book of lists of six things people could never do without
Is that 6 yet?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, what do you want to know?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to send me a message.