Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssavannahdee

22 Altamonte Springs, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sarcastic. Libra. Animal lover. Only child. My mother is my best friend. And my three cats are my family. Originally born in Florida. Then lived Washington state and the Carolina's. I like inappropriate humor; the more offensive the better.
IG and Twitter: ssavannahdee
loveiswild.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a boarding kennel and doggie day care facility throughout the week. When I'm not working, I like to spend time with my family or friends, trying new restaurants, or even staying inside and waste countless hours on YouTube, Vine and Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critiquing. Don't let that scare you. But I do speak my mind and I'm brutally honest every now-and-then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and/or eyes. And supposedly my "intimidating" size. Whatever, I like food. It shows. I'm working on it. And my dad is 6'8", what do you expect me to be?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the media corrupted works of fiction such as Harry Potter, Twilight, and 50 Shades of Grey. However, my favorite book of all time is The Bell Jar by Syliva Plath. Followed by The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. And who can't love the American classics: The Great Gatsby and Catcher in the Rye.

I'll watch just about any movie. My favorites are under the disney and musical categories, though.

As for music? I'll sit and listen to just about anything with the exception of hardcore metal or screamo. As listed above, I enjoy musicals and show tunes. Soundtracks and scores can be fun for road trips. My guilty pleasure is Top 40. My heart's soundtrack, where my dancing lies, is in the late 90's-2000 decade. Those are my jams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with friends. Shopping. Eating. Thrifting. Listening to music. Going on adventures. I'm usually down for anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to take me out of my comfort zone. Guys will usually ask me what I look for in a guy, and that's what I will say. (On top of a great sense of humor). Have me face a fear, go to a theme park with me. Have me try a new food. The choice is yours!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!