Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssb0079

26 M Plano, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How's it going? My name is Sean and I live and work in Plano. I grew up on the east coast and moved to Texas 11 years ago. I recently ran a half marathon and I also play on my company's softball team.

I really enjoy traveling. In the past few years I've been to Barcelona, Madrid, London, Paris, Quebec, Vancouver, Belize, Honduras, Cozumel, Seattle, Vegas, New Orleans, Houston, New York City, and Washington, DC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manager at a market research company in Plano. Not my dream job but I make a good living and work with some great people. I also get to see new products and advertisements before other people which is kind of cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I am sarcastic and quick witted which gets me in trouble more times than not but I'm alright with that as long as I get a few laughs. A lot of people say they're funny but I've got the "class clown" title to back it up!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very competitive person. If I can turn anything into a competition, I will!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching TV and enjoy a lot of different type of shows: Homeland, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, How I Met your Mother, Scandal, Cougar Town, Community, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Girls, Arrested Development, Happy Endings, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) numbered lists
2) being super sarcastic 80% of the time
3) my family and friends. I don't have a lot of family local so my friends definitely fill the gap.
4) sports - I love to watch and play pretty much all sports. I might not be the best but I give one hell of an effort.
5) airplanes - who likes traveling long distances in the car? Not this guy. One too many long road trips in the car as a kid, probably.
6) common sense - a lot of people manage to live without this but I'm not sure I would like myself if I didn't have any.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week and disconnecting for the weekend. I am either all in for hanging out with friends at the bar or going home and lounging. I'm comfortable either way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't already messaged you. Don't be shy!