Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sschildb1

31 Spring Hill, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Steven. I have my BFA in Sound Engineering, but I am also a musician. I currently teach music at a K-12 private school. My life revolves around music, so if you are interested in music, or are a singer or musician we will most likely get along. I like a woman, and I stress "WOMAN" who is intelligent, humorous, and attractive. The first thing I will notice about a woman is her eyes and smile. I don't consider myself a very superficial person, so personality carries a great deal of weight with me. I am a very committed person, and do not respect anyone that will cheat on a partner. Anyway, if you want to know more about me just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a music teacher and a part-time professional musician and sound engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, and anything that has to do with music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I'd like to so I don't really have a favorite book, but a book has to catch my attention from the very beginning for me to enjoy reading it. I love movies and TV, and I have too many favorites to name, so if you want to know any of them you'll have to message me. I enjoy all genres of music. I love food. Some people say that I was 500lbs in another life. I love to cook, and I especially love to cook for the person I am with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. God
3. Family
4. Car
5. Food
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging out with one of my friends, or a group of friends. Or I'm at home watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, and you aren't in to playing games.