Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sscottty

68 M Wilton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello--I'm looking for a financially and emotionally stable woman who is looking for a financially and emotionally stable man. I try to keep myself physically fit and would like that in a partner. Having a good education and being able to put several words together in a row that make sense would be nice (even one word in a row might work), as would having a pulse (although NOT having a pulse might work too, but I'm not really into necrophilia--it's soooo one-sided!). I like to read, so it would be wonderful--but not required--to be able to have someone who also reads (or at least knows HOW to read). Being adventurous, hiking (just short hikes!!) and traveling are all things I like to do, and it would be great to do those with someone else.

I am Intelligent, Entertaining, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
After retiring I started taking piano lessons. I'll never be great at it (so much for my plans to play at Carnegie Hall!), but I enjoy it. I tried the violin too but after a few lessons with my teacher she killed herself (just kidding) and I quit playing. I've flown small planes in the past and have done a lot of traveling--both locally and outside of the country. I go to the gym regularly. I read a lot--even books that don't have photos! I live in Wilton (next door to Elk Grove, about 12 miles south of Sacramento) where the buffalo (deer, actually) play, and am converting 8 acres of pasture land into a nature preserve. Love the animals--deer, coyotes, beavers, skunks (not so much), raccoons, etc. Still looking for the lions, tigers and bears.
I’m really good at
Entertaining my guests and cooking--and making you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of non-fiction books and love good movies, especially movies with Ed Harris, Diane Lane, Viggio Mortensen, Clint Eastwood, Diane Lane, Diane Lane and Diane Lane.
The six things I could never do without
My toothbrush, my health, my Mac, my friends, creme brulee and my free time (not necessarily in that order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life--and the world--will be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a movie, cooking up a special dinner for friends or eating at a nice restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet dessert freak!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above interests you and you are breathing and have at least a weak pulse.