Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssfortunecookie

29 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there!

Fancy meeting you here… What’s a gentleman like you doing in a place like this? Well, if you’re looking to meet a young lady to enjoy a nice spot of conversation and companionship, you’ve come to the right profile!

I am an educated traveler with a penchant for literature and the performing and visual arts. The theater is my drug of choice, but I haven’t been able to make it out as often as I’d like… My favorite books are Pride and Prejudice, The Count of Monte Cristo, and The Three Musketeers. My favorite artists are Van Gogh, Toulouse-Lautrec, Degas, Picasso, and Dali… Although I sound a bit like an art nerd, my degree is actually in Biology, and I currently work as a project manager in the health care industry… so yeah, real-world applications. I am a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, we’ll be cracking jokes and smiles like old bar buddies. Well, ok, I don’t really drink all that much, so perhaps like old war buddies… in the battle of love? Okay, even I thought that was a bit corny.

Moving on!

I am loyal, kind, understanding, easy-going, playful, and always willing to lend an ear. I am practical with a romantic side. I can be a bit sarcastic at times, but it’s all in good fun!

Family is important to me, and I’ve got a lot of it (18 aunts and uncles, over 20 cousins, and I know all of them well). We’re all a very close-knit, fun-loving bunch and easily take to new people. I also enjoy travelling (who doesn’t?) and am currently working my way through the seven continents. (Five down, two to go!) Most recently, I scaled Mt. Kilimanjaro in Tanzania last holiday season with some friends from college, and I am currently looking forward to my next trek in the great beyond.

Although it doesn’t sound like it, I am actually more of a homebody and wouldn’t mind watching a movie or beloved TV series at home. In small groups, board games are also a laugh. Play Scrabble or Bananagrams with me, and I might pull a “QAT” to get rid of that pesky Q. Or perhaps Cash and Guns is more your style? Or maybe a classic like Pictionary. I am also learning to cook too, and I do need a guinea pig… I mean special person to try out the results. Don’t worry! Everyone who’s tried my cooking said it was good… with a straight face!

I would eventually like to get married and have children; so, I am looking for a long-term partner who is intelligent, compassionate, trustworthy, humorous, family-oriented, and open to new experiences to share my life with. I believe it can be a dreary world out there, but it also can be utterly fantastic depending on who you’re with.

In short, I am a smart young professional looking to embark on a new adventure in life. Care to join me?



Brilliant!
What I’m doing with my life
For a paycheck: Medicare Risk Adjustment and Quality Improvement... Don't ask. I think I can cure your insomnia in under five minutes.

For me: Traveling, reading, doodling, and being a good friend. Can't take life too seriously; it's not like anyone gets out of it alive.
I’m really good at
Drawing, cooking lasagna, and grammar. Hey, just because I don't always use it, doesn't mean I'm not good at it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Three Musketeers, The Count of Monte Cristo, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Pride and Prejudice, Ender's Game, Black Holes and Time Warps: Einstein's Outrageous Legacy

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Delicatessan, Magnetic Rose, Reign of Assassins, anything by Hayao Miyazaki

Shows: Dr. Who, Angel, X-Files, Dexter, Samurai Champloo, American Horror Story, Archer, Game of Thrones

Food: Sushi, Thai Curry, Ramen, Bo Kho, Salt n Pepper Chicken Wings, Bun Thit Nuong Cha Gio, Banh Xeo, Ben and Jerry's Chunky Monkey Ice Cream, Boba Tea, and a good Pulled Pork Sandwich
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Yummy Asian food (all types), Human Companionship, High speed internet, and (hate to admit this) my iPhone... Never thought I'd say it a year ago, but I love the wee bastard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff... and Things (with a capital "T")
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on sleep missed during the week... Yeah, I always have these grand plans for what I'm going to do, but the minute I get home... conked out! Well, you know what they say... the best laid plans...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This one time, at band camp... Nah, just kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a high tolerance for quirkiness