Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssggtt

57 M Stavanger, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Middle class guy working overseas – outside the US a number of years. (Carry two passports Irish and US - travel on a regular basis in Europe)

Interested in meeting new and interesting people, exchange of ideas, and communicating on an international basis. Discussions: (current events, politics, and social issues).

Easy going, honest, and open to new ideas – from where ever they come from.

Single, Secure and Selective. From a physical standpoint, exercise every other day, minimum 350 sit-ups before 07: 00 and work. (Will bring you fresh squeezed orange juice – you stay in bed). (http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/07/happier-morning_n_4892107.html - open and read #3).

I am kind, considerate, and a perfect gentlemen. Seek, Quality, Class & Style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is nearly complete. Taking care of normal day to day activities / business. I am a final decision maker in business.

Right now, recovered from the economic melt down of 08! (see www.sgtraylor.com) and you will know what I mean. Thus, a less stressful profession, currently - http://www.sgtraylor.com/pubs/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
заботливый добрый любящий
Honesty and truthfulness & showing up on time. (you too should 'show up on time' too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually need a haircut! After that, people accept me for 'who I am'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: current US political stuff, am full time 'politicial junkie' (Shook hands with Obama when he was here in Moscow, 6 July, 2009. Got picture to prove it)!!
MOVIES: Wag The Dog / Some Like It Hot / 2001 / comedy flicks
FOOD: Sushi, love it!
MUSIC: Mike Oldfield / Moonlight Shadow / Maggie Reilly / The Traveling Willburys / http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvHg4yiFpQQ&feature=related
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Question should be, 'THREE things I shouldn't do without'. Wine, Women and Song (times 2 = 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See above & watch this!

http://ed.ted.com/lessons/inside-okcupid-the-math-of-online-dating-christian-rudder

If 70% or higher, hope to hear from you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends - cultural events and/or sporting events.

Do SCUBA, golf, and jogging. Think you can keep up with me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private willing to admit? NOTHING HERE.

Only on a one-to-one basis. Pictures on this site are of old, current, and something in between (current) . Am sure all are smart enough to figure out which is which! But if not, hint. Today, have same color of hair as Bill Clinton, Harrison Ford and George Clooney.

I, a gallant man who will respect you. Hopefully you are sincere women and romantic. I want to get acquainted with a high quality lady who loves life, appreciates kind relations, is able to understand me, sees good aspects of life - together!

Me, interested in long term relationship. Carry two passports, Us & Irish. Quality, Class and Style is more than simple words. Q C S is 'the way you carry yourself' – 'YOUR Message'. Underneath makeup and hair, I know there's a sign that reads: HANDLE WITH CARE. заботливый добрый любящий

This Gentlemen Not interested in 'internet talk/friend'. Serious response/discussion only, please, darling. заботливый добрый любящий
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–90
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have quality, class and style, could be your lucky day!! Give me an email - shout.

You got kids, GREAT, so do I - but daughter is 'on her own' in life.

Quality, Class and Style is more than simple words. Q C S is 'the way you carry yourself' – 'YOUR Message'. Underneath makeup and hair, I know there's a sign that reads: HANDLE WITH CARE.

Fresh squeezed OJ awaits you!