Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssgtoupin

22 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Adam.
I have always sucked at doing these about me things, so I'm going to make it short and quick.
I'm a 21 year old pastry chef. Music, cooking, and friends are my life.
My hair is dark brown, almost black, until i get bored with it.
Don't really like going to clubs, but like going to hookah bars when i don't want to light one of my own pieces.
I'm a very laid back person.
I have 3 piercings. Both my ears are gauged to 7/16th and I have an industrial.
I have 3 tattoos. A nautical star and a tribal an my right bicep, and a dragon wrapped around a skull on my right shoulder blade.
I'm a goth rocker, usually out wearing my Tripps, a band shirt, chains, bullets, and combat boots.
I know how to play 7 instruments.
Recently got into computer gaming thanks to one of my friends.
If you want to know more about me feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a chef in Coral Springs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, computers, hacking game consoles and phones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care what people think of me I go with whatever feels right, and that I'm brutally honest with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In the Heat of the Kitchen: Temper Tantrums, F Words, and the Pursuit of Perfection, by Chef Gordon Ramsay, House of the Scorpion.
Movies: anything Horror, or anything Marvel or DC.
Shows: Fate/Stay Night, Fate/Zero, Star Driver, Dragonaut the Resonance, Guilty Crown, Mobile Suit G Gundam, Sword Art Online.
Music: Five Finger Death Punch, Bullet for My Valentine, A Day to Remember, Bless The Fall, Dead by April, We Came as Romans.
Food: Asian, Korean, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, a hookah, a set of gauges, my Galaxy S3, Tattoos, and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve my cooking, and where to find tattoo artists that will do Glow in the dark/UV tattoos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With work my Friday is Wednesday. Usually out a local bar playing beer pong with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of needles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along.