Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A transplant from Louisiana, having fun exploring the bay area and the west coast at large.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer at a startup and loving it. Doing all of the things all of the time and having a blast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging around Dolores park putting together wonderfully offensive mad libs playing cards against humanity. Bad at remembering to draw another white card after each round. Filling up my calendar with things to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: It would probably be better if you put Bill Murray in it. Oh, he's in it? Add another. (So pretty much everything Wes Anderson)

Shows: Last Week Tonight, The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, Archer, The Mighty Boosh, BoJack Horseman, Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Podcasts (this deserves its own category): Radiolab, The Bugle, Freakonomics, Invisibilia, Planet Money, This American Life, 99% Invisible, Startup, Serial, and pretty much all things NPR.

Music: I like a pretty wide variety of music, with notable exceptions of country and mariachi bands. Living in the mission has pretty much killed the latter.

Food: I like trying all kinds of new things. I love my cajun food though. I don't get quite as much crawfish in San Francisco as I did back home. The cajun restaurants I've tried here are never quite right, so I've taken to cooking up some delicious Louisiana food on my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce, the internets, friends, family, npr and podcasts, music

I'm sure there are more/better things I can add here. I'll come back to that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should probably start using Instagram. If anyone looks at mine they'll think I'm boring as hell. I take a lot of pictures and then never post them anywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner and drinks with friends, seeing a show, possibly heading out of town to visit somewhere new for the weekend...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an insatiable curiosity about things, love new experiences, and are active enough to keep up.