Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Kent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:57pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say about myself?
Well I would consider myself as an easy going kind of guy who is pretty much up for just about anything.

I will say this now to get it out of the way, I am unfortunately currently unemployed, The company I was working for stopped offering me work and even though I have been applying left right and centre I am yet to find employment :-(.

I personally am into the spiritual side off life, everything about Mediumship to spiritual healing fascinates me ( I know it isn't for everyone and that's fine with me )

Not always the best line but when I have that little bit of spare time on my hands I do like to either play my guitar ( I'm not that good) or get some gaming in.

Seriously ladies, if you are at all interested, I mean you at least read to this part right? then drop me a line, even if it is to say hi :-) chances are I will reply, again even if it is to say hi
What I’m doing with my life
Looking at Job vacancies on websites,
working for Spirit as a Healer, training to be a Spiritual Medium.

I have also just started making videos for my recently made Youtube channel.
I’m really good at
Being me mostly lol.

And gaming

Being a Daddy

Spiritual Healing ( yes, I work for spirit)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I would have thought they notice me when they notice me, or maybe they notice my openness ( when talking to them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books = Terry Pratchett
movies = any
music = I will listen to anything to give it a try, if I dont like it after that then I dont like it... simples
foods = yum
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter - love her beyond reason
oxygen, would be pretty hard to live without
my firends and family
food and drink
Love in all shapes and sizes :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Nowadays I have just gotten into Magic The Gathering so Friday night magic
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Possibly for a good olé relationship, or maybe just to make friends, it is always better to be friends than a nameless face :-)