Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:50am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am in DC for the summer (until the end of September), so I am looking for someone with whom to go to a show or visit some national parks.

I want to start a Clash cover band. Do you want to join?

My high school friend once wrote in my yearbook that I "have a passion for life, and an un-passion for life". I think that's a pretty good, if vague, summation of me. Quality-wise I have a good sense of humor, and mind-blowing karaoke and SQL skills. I am interested in bringing back Buffalo and wolves en masse to North America. I'm not so sure about un-extincting the Woolly Mammonth at this point, however. And bringing in trees onto cropland for regenerative agriculture is my focus of study right now. Am also interested in quarks and the Higgs boson but just as coffee talk as I can't make hide nor hare from the Feynman diagrams. And social justice rocks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing trumpet, composting organic things, growing food and living in a coop house. Yoga and volleyball. Visiting farms and strategizing about trees. Planning for sustainability. Trying to be a straight white cis-dude with some consciousness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Seeing both sides of an argument/issue. Also calculus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I've heard "funny" before. But I'm kind of quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books! Armies of the Night, Brothers Karamozov, God of Small Things, Les Miserables, The Shock Doctrine, Woman on the Edge of Time

Movies: Battle of Algiers, Children of Men. Bread and Roses, Land and Freedom. V for Vendetta. Tambien la lluvia. Y Tu Mama Tambien. Adam Curtis Documentaries, Basquiat. Matewan, Manufacturing Consent, Lost in Translation, ESotSM

Currently Listening to: Lupe Fiasco, Rihanna, Kanye, Pink Floyd, Ana Tijoux, The Clash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
other people,
music and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
privilege, power and polycultures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to concerts, playing music in the streets, or watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we might click.