Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssherrill115

48 Mooresville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently divorced mother of 1 child who lives with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day like it's a gift.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people usually notice about me is I make eye contact right away. Usually I am the person at Wal-Mart (who doesn't work there) that everyone asks where the light bulbs are. Because I have that helpful face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read romance (porn) and I love movies. As far as music goes I really like just about anything. I can boogie with the best of them, but some soft country has it's place too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ohhhhh there are six things I could never do without??? Hmmm I could never do without: my daughter, my friends, my dog (although I know one day I will have to), my computer, my car and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why a cute guy like you would look at my profile and NOT send me a message......I don't bite....unless that's what you like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently a typical Friday night is just hangin' at home with my daughter maybe a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is....hmmmm I can drive a stick, shoot a gun, and fry a chicken.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got to the end of my stuff....why WOULDN'T you message me? I mean I want to meet you or I wouldn't be here.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!