Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sshira1885

28 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an outgoing, quirky, good hearted, Jewish girl who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I'm social, but if left to my own devices might try hibernation. I'm an extroverted, introvert. My friends and family are very important to me and are great for endless laughs. I love family dinners, movies, sleeping in, cooking, campy sci-fiction shows, Bollywood, looking up real estate, seeing old buildings and learning about different cultures. I finished my masters in Special Education and am now at my dream job teaching high school. I find libraries to be like spas, and I love old buildings. I like dancing, but I seriously lack coordination and I've fallen on my tushy at work before when just walking. I constantly think I can do anything in five minutes...not possible. My Jewish heritage is important to me and I hope to one day pass it on.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching at a great school and clamoring to go back to pursue more education. I am saving up to buy a house and I would love to travel more. Whenever possible I meet up with friends, and explore the bay.
I’m really good at
I'm getting better at cooking, great at organizing a daily planner, taking care of others-teacher ability, and research. I'm taking a knitting class, so hopefully I'll be good at that soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, outgoing and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fiction books, and books on India...but I rarely finish a book and most of the time need to read what is on the sophomore reading list... I tend to get half way through a book and start reading a new one. I love most types of food, music (Country, hard rock, and bollywood), and tv (Idiot Abroad, Scandal etc).
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, family, music, computer, friends, my space heater!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...(what topics to explore in the classroom)/learn (language, history, art etc.)/where to travel to next: on the short list are (England, Romania and Japan)/do( get organized)
On a typical Friday night I am
Almost every Friday night is a family/friends Shabbat dinner...go out for something fun, or put my feet up and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit clumsy and uncoordinated. Honestly a bit afraid of bunnies and birds-been attacked by both
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a bit geeky, sweet, good family values, care about family/friends, can make me laugh, is working toward menschhood and fun