Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sshira1885

29 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing introvert with a good heart. I'm a quirky Jewish girl who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I'm social, but if left to my own devices I might try hibernation. My friends and family are very important to me and are great for endless laughs. I love trashy magazines, decompressing at the gym, long baths, "that's what she/he said jokes," joking around with friends and making myself giggle. I love family dinners, movies, sleeping in-then hitting snooze again, cooking, campy sci-fiction shows, Bollywood, looking up real estate, seeing old buildings and learning about different cultures. I have my masters in Special Education and am a high school special education teacher. I'm going back to school to become a counselor. I find libraries to be like spas, and I love old buildings. I like dancing, but I seriously, seriously lack coordination. I've fallen on my tushy at work when just walking. I constantly think I can do anything in five minutes...not possible. My Jewish heritage is important to me and I hope to one day pass it on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching, going to grad school, and whenever possible I meet up with friends and explore the bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm getting better at cooking, great at organizing a daily planner, taking care of others-teacher ability, and research. I've taken a knitting class, so hopefully I'll be good at that soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, outgoing and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fiction books, my grad school books and books on India...but I rarely finish a book and most of the time need to read what is on the sophomore reading list... I love most types of food, music (Country, hard rock, and bollywood), and tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, family, music, computer, friends, my space heater!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...(what topics to explore in the classroom)/learn (language, history, art etc.)/where to travel to next: on the short list are (England, Romania and Japan)/do( get organized)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost every Friday night is a family/friends Shabbat dinner...go out for something fun, or put my feet up and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit clumsy and uncoordinated. Honestly a bit afraid of bunnies and birds-been attacked by both
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a bit laid back, good sense of humor, sweet, good family values, care about family/friends, can make me laugh and are working toward menschhood