Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sside_guy1979

34 M Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two kids a boy (11) and a girl (13) but sadly they live with there Mother in Ontario
They mean the world to me but there mother and i no longer see eye to eye
She does keep me and them in touch but it all depends on her mood
I have a Cat (she is in one of the photos)

No one night stands here
it is Drama in the end

I have one tattoo and it is of Phi on my right inside wrist
(Now who knows what Phi is?)

Music is a mix and I mean a mix
Disturbed, Linkin Park, NIN, Ramms+ein, Ayria
Veruca Salt, Aphex Twin, The Streets, Pixies, The Beta Band, USS, Nick Cave,
Korn, Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks, Rolling Stones, The Who, Nell Young, Bottlegs,
Remixes, DJ drops, Brake beats, and I like anything live

TV not much but i do have it on as background nose but i do get caught up with Numb3rs, House
SGU, NCIS, Tripping the rift, Tourchwood, and Dr Who

Movies well i am a guy and a geek so Sci fi is at the top but i like them all
ie Star Trek All 11 Movies, Night on Earth by Jim Jarmusch, Henry Fool and Fay Grim by Hal Hartley

Hmmm let see i do read and a few that i reread over and over are
Neuromancer by William Gibson, Art of War by SunTzu, The Art of Deception by Kevin Mitnick, and
The Foundation Series by Isaac Asimov, The Earth's Children Series by Jean M. Auel

Sports LACROSSE!!!! Field or Box, Hockey, and well really what ever is going on
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently working as a System Admin
been working for them for over 6 years now
and love what i do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands and mind
and well being odd as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and that i am not what i appear to be
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books it is tech manuals and computer mags but there is more and more of a mix of ahurthers slipping in there more and more

Movies well too many to count i like anything that can keep me guessing

Shows Well Dr.Who and many more

Music hahaha i have a very large collection as my hobbie is DJ/VJ'ing

Food god i cant pick one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer
music
my phone
my cat
my bicycles
and myself
in no order at all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this and that and who the hell is that talking......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ether out with friends or at home with my cat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well i have been a bridesmaid before for a good friends wedding
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what Phi is and or if you think we could have some fun along the road of life