Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Prospect Heights, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 6, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Might want kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, I am going to give this website one last chance.

I am 36 and know for the most part what I want and who I am. I sincerely believe in communication and honesty. In the past I had some rough relationships so I know all the signs of when things are not going to workout. I will no longer waste anybody's time and hopefully nobody will waste mine. Everyday I think of ways to make me a better person. I am the least materialistic person you will meet. I grew up with nothing; just necessities. I could care less about image, brands, and the latest trends. I dislike people who obsessively text do it disrespectfully in the presence of friends and family. I am not old fashioned, there is just a time and place for everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as an instructional assistant at a high school. I love my job but I am also trying to do something more serious with photography. I love taking pictures of people. If this website does not help me get a date I hope it can at least help me find models for my pictures. So, if you like to take pictures let me know. I am always looking for interesting subjects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure what I am REALLY good at but I have so many interests that I try to learn about many things. I have basic knowledge of many things so I guess I am open minded and curious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile; I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books I like to read true stories of people who have been through hard times and have made it through the tough times. I like to read about people who discover the true meaning of life (if there is such a thing). I also enjoy reading history and trivia books.

I like drama, comedy, romantic, anything that entertains me.

I like my latin music but I also enjoy soft rock and country music. I do not like rap or heavy metal.

I love Mexican food!
Oh, and Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Bike Riding/Basketball
-My Camera

I do know how to count, I was simply unable to write down only six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I want to be and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my family or friends have something going on I hang out with them. If not, I stay home and watch a movie or read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really watch what I eat. I am very health-conscious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You do not think that how much you spend on a wedding is more important than finding someone that really cares about you.
-You do not think that the price of the engagement ring is more important than what it symbolizes.
-You are ready to leave behind all the silly games that destroy relationships.
-If you do not spend half of your life texting. If you are out with someone there is no reason why you should be sending 100 messages to others. I want to enjoy your company and you enjoy mine.
-If you do not smoke or do drugs.
- If you are not looking for someone to make you happy, but instead someone who can bring even more happiness to your life.