Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Nixa, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 22, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Summer :) I am not your average girl and once you get to know me I guarantee you'll love me:) I I love photography and reading in my spare time. Unlike other girls I LOVE watching footballs, and my favorite team is the broncos. I also love watching drag racing! I'm going to school for culinary and I may do something with photography. I'm on here looking for friends, but if something happens and a relationship develops then that's okay. :) I'm a pretty fun and chill girl and if you wanna get to know me message me and maybe we can talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planning on owning my own business currently i am getting my degree in Culinary and after i am planning on going to a art school for Photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, I love basketball, and football (playing and watching) I'm spontaneous and love to have fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, going to movies, clubbing, whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is an awesome friend and loves to get to know people and have fun! I am also very honest, loyal and loving :)