Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssj3pdl

23 Ames, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love listening to music. I listen to just about everything ranging from the oldies, rock, metal, hip hop, rap, electro, etc... My goals as of right now are to continue woking and within the next 5 years be at least a general manager of a restaurant. I am an easy going guy. I love to just hang out with friends and do whatever. I could go out and do something, or just stay in and watch movies. Anything will really do, as long as its fun. If I go out, I like doing stuff outdoors. I'm not big into dancing, although I will go and embarrass myself if it means I get to be with that special person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at a local restaurant. Working full time currently and taking a break from college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I don't know what it is, or what I do, but I make people laugh and smile all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I've been told I have a great smile. You can judge for yourself :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader yet. I love movies. I could watch them all the time. My favorite tv shows are family guy, weeds, spartacus, tosh.o, pretty much anything on adult swim, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, may sound nerdy, but its just something that relaxes me. I could never do without music. Friends, without them i would be nowhere. Family, most important people in my life. Food, i'm a food critic at times. I love food and eat lots of it. Good weather. If there was no good weather I don't know what I would do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about something to do. Whether its staying in and watching movies, or going out and having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have small ears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!