Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssj5grl

26 F Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a catholic, easy-going, outstanding kinda gal. A little old fashioned and love to find the things in life that make me laugh and stun me with wonder. I've only recently started to spread my wings and have found the perfect job to help me there too.

I'm fun and very outgoing and love to laugh, that also includes moments where it hits me and I can't help but laugh long and hard(my family would say loud too) but I can't tell. The key to a long life in my book is how often you laugh. šŸ˜Š
What Iā€™m doing with my life
I'm just enjoying working and taking life as it comes to me
Iā€™m really good at
I really love to sing and I'm pretty good. I also play the drums, but I'm average at best at those, but I enjoy it immensely.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big personality and honest, out-going nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything Star Trek and a few into the fantasy genre as far as books and love a lot more movies. I love listen to music and do it everyday and I love every genre, except tencho, rap, and extreme metal and pop music. I can't stand those. I love italian food, mexican, and others, and am open to trying others.

My favorite TV shows are Dr Who and the BBC's Sherlock. Those are totally AWESOME!!! I love reading fan fiction about them too. The stories fans write about the shows are increadilby cleaver and keeps me entertained while I wait for the next season of the shows to come out! (I'm a big geek, in case you hadn't noticed, but I'm cool with that.šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜œ)
The six things I could never do without
God, family, chocolate, phone/computer, back scratcher, and Drum Sticks! YEAH!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The recent story I read or the characters from Dr Who. When you get down to who the Doctor really is, he's quite fascinating. And let's be honest, who doesn't want to explore all of time and space with a, now, 2,000 year old alien from the planet Gallifrey?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the latest awesome movie release or hanging with family or friends
The most private thing Iā€™m willing to admit
I've never really had any type of relationship before, on ANY level
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to see the latest movie that came out or just wish to hang out somewhere fun and learn more about me. Hey where are the good catholic guys out there??