Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssjtrio

28 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an average guy but at the same time I am not. I love sports and love my car like most men. But I also am not afraid to shed a tear or show a sensitive side if need be. I love to cuddle. I love watching movies and tv as well as going for walks in the park and chatting. I have no kids but love kids and are very good with them. I can be very romantic and believe in chivalry. I think its the little things in life that add up when most people worry about just the larger things in life. I am one of the most laid back and enjoyable people you will ever meet. Life is too short to be anything other than happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking a lot about life and what I need to do to improve it. I'm in an ok place in life right now but I do have things that I would like to do eventually and I do think about what I would need to do to make that happen.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sports. I'm really good with computers. I am great at remembering things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am very laid back and calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Dante's Inferno

Favorite Movies: Notebook and The Matrix

Favorite Shows: Arrow and Person of Interest

Favorite Music: Love all music but metal and screamo emo

Favorite Food: Steak and Potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Car
Computer/Smartphone
Tv
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.. Where i am going and where i want to be.. What do i want to accomplish in life and what do i value. What do i have to do to achieve those things in my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly I would like to find someone that would hang with me and my group of friends.. We have a few drinks my bowl or just hang out and chat play a few games...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit anything if you ask and truly want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you know what you looking for and know what you want. If you want a guy that may not be the bad boy but isn't the prude little shy guy... you know the guy that is a good mix in between then message me get to know me...