Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssky0078

36 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 30 something male who considers himself easy going and fun. I am a highly intelligent guy so big bonus if you are quick witted as well. I love finding ways to make the Phoenix summer awesome. Currently trips up north mixed in with pool parties at resorts is the way to go. Who doesn't love a good DJ poolside?

Life truly is about making, literally making, the best out any situation and bonus points for having fun while doing it.

I thought I would throw a little teaser in there. I really want a woman who knows how to be submissive and dominant. When I want to take her by the back of the head kiss her while throwing her up against the wall preparing to do what I want or on the days when she wants to do the same is alright with me as well. Just a little passion goes along way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making it happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up between my eyes which are an amazing blue that seem to change color or my size since I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (authors) - Stephen King, Malcolm Gladwell, Lao Tzu. Movies - Drive, Fast and Furious franchise, Harry Potter, Dark Knight, Matrix franchise Love Actually, etc. Shows - Walking Dead, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family; Food - Greek, Mexican, Indian, Thai, Ethiopian, American (I am a good cook and do well with Mexican, American, Thai and some gourmet); Music I like - Imagine Dragons, Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Kid Rock, Blake Shelton, Hunter Hayes, Macklemore, Kid Cudi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Water (preferably spring or mineral)
3. Food (carnivore preferred)
4. Socialization with friends or family (I'm a people person)
5. Movies
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie. I may go out for an occasional happy hour for some good eats with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pop music and will sing along.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like tall, intelligent guys who are fun and witty