Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work a 9 to 5 helping people who see and hear things that aren't there. It's kind of weird to think my reality is based in people's non-reality for 40 hours of the week. I used to have a little side gig working in the tourism industry, covering glbt events for the City of Chicago. It gave me an excuse to wander the city and from time to time, be a tourist in my own town. It also helped me to become a wicked good planner. I'm also known to play gigs around town with my band. I totally dig baseball and look forward to the red sox being in town.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, writing, and having a good time. Enjoying being in the moment and being spontaneous. Random trips out of the city in to nature make me smile. Throw me a trail map, and I'm all about it.
I’m really good at
Being nerdy whether that be hitting up a trivia night or taking on a game of scrabble. I'm also a good listener...goes with the profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now, probably my hair. It often changes between red and bleached something. Sometimes its bright enough to stop traffic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a connoisseur of live music. I listen to a bit of everything and will go blindly into a show even if I've never heard the band before.

As for film, i generally like documentaries.

I'm also a self-proclaimed foodie and love the fact that chicago is such a good eatin town. I also like to cook and can whip up a wicked dinner although baking is not my forte. I recently baked a fresh cherry pie not realizing how long it takes to actually make one from scratch. The 8 buck pie from Whole Foods seems like the better option.

TV is Netflix or whatever I can stream.
The six things I could never do without
1) iPod
2) coffee
3) my friends and family
4) a notebook
5) good craft beer
6) genuineness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inappropriate things I see on the CTA. From time to time, I do that twitter thing and write about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends. I can be out and about or happily at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to write songs about people and name them after the cities they are from.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in knowing more and want to grab a coffee or a brewski.