Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sslp71gmail

43 O'Fallon, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good hearted, kind, sweet, girl next door kinda woman.... willing to kiss a frog to find her prince!

Family is important, whether it's yours or mine. I have a heart of gold to those deserving of it. I love the little things. Romantic gestures give me butterflies. Old people holding hands warms my heart. I am very playful and love to laugh. I am very loving and strong willed. I believe foreplay starts outside the bedroom. I believe true, honest, unconditional love exists- because I am capable of giving it. I believe in the Golden Rule. :)

I am divorced, 2 kids and a few pets. I like to camp in the spring and fall. I like to walk the beach under the stars. I like the smell of the mountains and the beauty of the snow. I prefer country music and a long term relationship. My sassiness will surprise you...

I am very laid back and easy going. Low maintenance kind of gal. My nails are usually painted, although I'm not afraid to get dirt under them when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do what makes me happy. I will likely go back to school in the next year or two, unless I meet a man I'd rather apend my time with. Either way, I'll be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great friend, co-worker, listener, and the greatest me you'll ever know!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is always on. I love to make the best of every situation and not stress over what I cannot change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, although do not get enough of it. I don't tend to sit still long enough! A good love story will always get my attention, either in a book or tv/movie.

I prefer country music, but listen to just about anything but rap. My CD's have ranged from classical to jazz to AC/DC.

I will always pick a good steak over other choice. Ribeye. :) I don't like Chinese. At all. Ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order of importance:
Family.
Health.
Love.
Hope.
Choices.
Knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the impact my choices today will have on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grocery shopping!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never kissed a girl, and never intend to!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have found intrigue in any of the above information, or enjoy the company of a sassy loving woman... time is ticking!