Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sssysprk

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to take my time and not jump into anything quickly. I have a bit of the bubbly side. I am down to earth and somewhat outgoing. I'd consider myself a nerd but in the lightest sense. I'm a quiet person. I'm pretty logical in general but I do have an emotional side which probably will not come out easily. I also like to travel but i don't get to very often. Someday I'd like to go to Europe and explore.

One of my pet peeves include really clingy people. I've been on my own since i was 18 therefore I've grown to be independent. However this has made it difficult for me to trust people completely. I tend to enjoy being around people who are somewhat sensitive. Macho men is not what I'm looking for.

Also, i respect people who have their lives together or at least have a plan. The type of humor i enjoy is quick wit and self-deprecating(it's not fun to take oneself too seriously). I take all my relationships seriously.

My view of okcupid:
It is a easy way to meet people. I'd much rather meet people the good old fashion way. With this in mind i still like exploring my options because i'm a bit of a risk taker.

In my spare time i try to exercise. I like activates such as badminton and swimming. I have a yellow belt in taekwondo. I played the clarinet in middle and high school. I love exploring the more scenic parts of SF.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
glasses and I'm not tall :(.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: hunger games
movies:
shows:himym,big bang theory,merlin,doctor who
music:i hate ke$ha! but i like most everything else
food:i like most foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family & friends
2.internet
3. glasses
4.pillow
5. netflix
6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I'm going to optimize my happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends hanging at a lounge or i'm spending a quiet night at home watching Netflix. Either way I love Friday nights!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you have read at least 1/2 my profile and enjoyed what you've seen
-points if you like Doctor Who

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!