Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssterr

41 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have curly hair, blue eyes and a very cute dog. I can make fun and laugh and find joy in anything anywhere - a long walk, a big umbrella, a good cup of coffee. I love laughing and being with people who can laugh! I try to look on the bright side even though life has it's ups and downs. I listen to NPR every morning. And I love a sit around in a cafe or a park or a bar for long chats about nothing and people watching. I'm super loyal. Sometimes have a hard time making a decision. And may over think things sometimes but it has made me a very good planner. Other times though I prefer to make no plans at all. I love having fun and have a deeply spontaneous part of me. I'm always excited to go to hear live music. A baseball game. Or a cool restaurant...

I love flea markets. My home. Swimming. Nature! Camping... And realness and honesty. I am not afraid of the truth. And want to be with someone who's real and present and smart. I am compassionate and loving. I take some things very seriously and other things not at all. I truly believe that laughter and joy is the best medicine. I'm a deeply creative person. And am very resourceful - friends call me when they want to know where to get a good cup of coffee or to find something unusual. I'm a romantic but love the simple things too. Like doing the dishes. Grocery shopping. A long drive. My life has been unusual and I'm very independent but I really want to share it all with someone... The real way. I'll take care of you and let you take care of me. And we'll make our own little family whatever that may be... I can be very sweet. Am sometimes sarcastic. And am at this very moment having a deja vu.

And I have a lot of nicknames - fred, doris, and lemonade to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a photo prop stylist. My job is always challenging and always changing which is how I like it. I am self employed so sometimes work a lot and sometimes not at all. And I just learned that one of the benefits of being a freelancer is having a good life work balance! It's true and I'm so grateful for that...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and making coffee. And I have a phenomenal sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kavalier and Klay. Freedom. Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. I like sad love songs. But I pump the jams in the car. I'm a lifelong vegetarian and have been told I'm a good cook. And it turns out I'm not a bad baker either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gertie. coffee. family. clogs. salads. laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next cup of coffee. making things beautiful. and love. being in the moment. and enjoying life. the things i am grateful for. silver linings. helping other people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need a real man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like curly hair. Cute dogs. And having fun. And love.