Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ssunbreakabless

29 M Ontario, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very devoted to my Lord Jesus Christ. He died for all of us, so that we could some day be w/ Him in paradise! He is so amazing! He's the greatest Superhero of them all. Speaking of Superheroes, I'm pretty obsessed w/ Superman. I own probably 50 different Superman shirts, ha. I also have a tattoo on my upper left arm bringing my two heroes together, Superman & Jesus. It's a stone cross w/ JESUS written across it, w/ the middle "S" being the Superman logo. Also on the tattoo are Kryptonian symbols for "Hope" & "Phil 4:13", which is my favorite Bible verse. It says, "I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength." It is an amazing work of art & a great tool to use to introduce people to the message of Jesus.

I am talented, funny, and outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm concentrating on ministry. I'm involved with a few different ministries at my church. I have a video production company that I started with my brother, but he moved to Los Angeles last year and I haven't done anything with the camera since then. I was thinking of starting that back up.
I’m really good at
Acting, Singing, Drawing, Writing, Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Bible. Comic books/Graphic Novels - Death and Return of Superman, Smallville.

MOVIES: Batman 1-4, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Superman 1-4, Superman Returns, Man of Steel, It's a Wonderful Life, The Princess Bride, Iron Man, Tommy Boy, Van Wilder, The Notebook, A Walk To Remember.

MUSIC: Rascal Flatts, NSYNC, Justin Timberlake, Michael Jackson, Worship music, Rent, Avenue Q.

FOOD: Pizza, Pasta, Chicken.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, Laptop with wireless internet globally, My family, friends, Jesus, and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Performing as a singer and/or actor. I love entertaining people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching movies. Or practicing/performing with Impact Theater (A Christian Theater troupe).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always been a hopeless romantic. I haven't had much luck with women in the past but I think that may have something to do with my spiritual walk. I haven't been following God's plan for me much lately, so I think that might have something to do with why I haven't found someone special. But I'm turning that around and hopefully he will bless me with a love like no other in the near future, will it be you?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a beautiful, funny, loving Christian woman who is looking for her very own Superman.