Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

st0rmz

25 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Zac. I'd describe myself as an educated, regular fella that looks after his friends. I'm looking to meet other regular guys that appreciate poking fun at being gay without needing to live 'the lifestyle', even if that's just two mates hanging out.

I work in IT, doing software development.

I had a fairly sheltered life growing up, meaning I missed out on a lot of 'hands-on' moments. I'd love to meet a guy that'd help me adventure and learn - anything from changing a tire to surviving out under the stars.

I'm a gamer - I do get excited about the latest game releases and play a mean Jigglypuff in Smash Bros. You'll regularly see me on Steam playing a game of DOTA, or even just messing about in Saints Row. This is just one aspect of my life, though.

Take it easy guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from University, now looking for work, wherever in the world that takes me.

I'd actually love to move to the United States.

On the side I'm involved with game development and programming, which I hope to turn into a career one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, logic, strategy activities or games. Computer programming. Also play lots of video games; Dota 2, LoL, RPGs etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not overtly gay, and I don't set off gaydars. I'm just a normal guy, and I'm genuinely happy about it. The only thing I see different is that at the end of the day, the partner I'm coming home to could be male.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

Books: Wheel of Time.

TV Series: Futurama.

Music: I mix and match between a lot of different genres.

Food: Anything chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, iPhone, mum, my friends and my hobbies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hoping to find the right job.

The things I could do if I had the money.

Imagining what it would be like to travel to Japan or the US.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, usually playing video games or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy and internalise way too much. Sometimes I need to be prompted out of my shyness.

I have a silver tongue that comes out when I'm backed into a corner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a genuine bloke who is a cool, kind guy that's fun to just chill out with.