Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

st3phm

25 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If actions speak louder than words, I'm the most deafening noise you've heard" - Touche Amore
What I’m doing with my life
I am a graduate of Boston University and I currently work in the music industry doing Business Development and International Coordinaion for a record label.
I’m really good at
solving problems, which is what I do all day
making people laugh
Eating food
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am 6ft tall and very skinny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC
La Dispute, Touche Amore, Copeland, Circa Survive, Paramore, Enter Shikari, Silverstein, The Dangerous Summer, The Wonder Years, Jack's Mannequin, The Rocket Summer, The Starting Line, Passion Pit, Two Door Cinema Club, Alt-J, Crystal Castles, Now Now, Twenty One Pilots, Into It. Over It.

SHOWS
American Horror Story
The Americans
Family Guy
Tosh.0

BOOKS
The Missing Piece - Shel Silverstein
Old School - Tobias Wolff
Hamlet - Shakespeare
Les Miserables - Victor Hugo
The Tao of Pooh - Benjamin Hoff
The Giving Tree - Shel Silverstein
Of Mice and Men - John Steinbeck
Harry Potter series (let's be serious here)
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Art
4. Food - since I have to survive
5. Laptop - i'm a workaholic unfortunately
6. Hair products
*there isn't much because after touring on the Vans Warped Tour for a few summers you get used to not having much and being okay with that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Song lyrics, my next tattoos, how I am going to make a name for myself and be successful in the music industry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends having a casual drink and playing board games or just hanging out and talking.
At a concert somewhere in Los Angeles
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an OkCupid account...womp
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out, grab a bite to eat of good food or catch a live music.