Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

st762

33 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town but thanks to the wonders of the Internet quickly outgrew the simplicity of farm life.
I spent some time in the Army, have worked as an excavator for over a decade, and just finished my last graduate course in Applied mathematics. I enjoy outdoors activities like camping, biking, and hiking. My favorite summertime activity is taking my motorcycle on road trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student at the University of Akron double majoring in mathematics and electrical engineering. I am working as an intern at a power plant this semester. Should be interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing life from others perspective, math, and making things. This includes welding, sewing, wood working and electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that anyone has pointed out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The cold fire trilogy, the Dune series, The night watch series, Starship troopers (the book is nothing like that lame movie), Neverwhere, The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Red Planet, The Giver, House of leaves, The diamond age, and many others. I read a lot.

Movies: Recently, Moonrise kingdom, Ink, Man From Earth, and God Bless America. Of all time, The Fifth Element.

Music: Depending on my mood I can find value in any kind of music. I gravitate towards violin/fiddle music.

Food: My absolute favorite thing to eat is pumpkin pie or chocolate ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My motorcycle (it is about my only form of transportation during times of acceptable weather) 2) A gym 3) A music player 4) A good book 5) Some paper and a pen to write my stories, thoughts, and musings on 6) My violin. I have only been playing for since the summer of 07 but it has become a major part of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I seem to see the world so differently than most other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, out to dinner with my friends, and/or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible speller. It is ridiculous at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intelligent conversation, care about health and fitness, and you are a generally motivated person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!