Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

st8bound

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start....

I just moved to London (6/30/13), but only temporarily for 3 months. I leave in September after my internship at the US Embassy is complete. (Done)

I just moved to DC, and call it home now (10/15/13). Trying to settle, meet new people (aka network), find work, and find a place to live. Ha. :-/

I have lived all over the world and travelling is super important to me. I am currently studying at Portland State University and getting my Master in Public Administration so I can work for the State Department and travel the world and get paid. I get done in December 2013

I have lived in the Middle East, Europe, the South and all up and down the West Coast of the US.

I like have intellectual conversations and helping with good causes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last summer I interned at Congress in DC, and It was awesome. It's hard to explain with words, but it makes me want to move back.

Currently hoping to finish my Masters the end of the year. Only two classes left. Enjoying life as it happens. Staying in the now.

I am prepparing for another internship, but this time in London at the US Embassy. Update: Im here! Update 2: Im done!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling in boxes on OKCupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly read for class. Can't go wrong with Graham Greene, Kurt Vonnegut. Political biographies. I have all the Lord of the Ring books handed down to me by my dad I would like to read.

Movies: I love movies. The Departed, The Descendants, Lincoln, Zero Dark Thirty, anything Wes Anderson, Hitchcock, or Chaplin. The Godfather I & II. Indiana Jones.

Music: Beirut, RHCP, Wiz Khalifa, Mos Def, Common, Sufjan Stevens, T.I., Jay Z.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Fawlty Towers, Survivor and The Amazing Race.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling
Good conversation
A good movie
Being able to read
Family and friends
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Get confident, stupid!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend. Out and about or in watching a movie or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have no secrets....that i will ever tell you.

Ask me no questions, and I'll tell you no lies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read.

You want to make a difference.