Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Missoula, MT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Open relationship
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get bored... Want to play?

In an open relationship.

Outdoors yay, scuba super yay
Animals are cooler than people
Leftist politics, reading, geeking out over sci-fi and horror films and books, knitting, scuba, snow boarding, sex, kink, board games, hot springs

Recently turned 40...and I really have no fucks left to give! The freedom is beautiful!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recovering lawyer. Currently doing administrative/legalish work in the health care industry.

I'd love to end up in a scuba related prefession. Getting my certs is more challenging in a landlocked state, so I'm focusing on enjoying this MT adventure :) And my log cabin here makes a lovely home base for diving adventures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable being themselves.

Being sarcastic.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Narrowing this down would be next to impossible. Besides, it's fun to discover this shit when getting to know someone. But a general idea...sci fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, action, sushi, Ethiopian, hip hop, Alt, metal, leftist politics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without just about everything other than the obvious (food, air, etc.). However, I can't imagine life without books, music, yarn, scuba diving, bdsm and puppies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombies, vampires, kink, revolution, people think and what it would be like to be in someone else's head...why humans are the way they are...what cool new knit projects I want to start..when and where I'm going to dive next....or snowboard next...or climb next....or if it's nap time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night....gaming perhaps?....exploring?....a quiet night in?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of the dark. Tho it doesn't stop me from living in a remote area, camping, or night diving.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually in or near Missoula, MT, or will be for some reason.

You want to go exploring some random places with me. :)

You have a fun, challenging board game to teach me.

You are into a fun outdoor activity you want to introduce me to/teach me.

You are down with ethical non-monogamy

And if you want to actually meet...I'm not into endless online/email messaging.