Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sta888

42 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in St. Louis. I currently work in IT. I am a down-to earth, easygoing, sarcastic, honest, intelligent, fun and an outgoing person. I am tired of the bar scene and thought I would give this a try. I still like to go out to a bar and have a drink once in a while, too. I enjoy going to movies, travel, concerts, outdoors, sporting events, dancing, nice dinners, or just hanging out. You won't find me watching TV much. I'm a big fan of 80s music. Rock On. Cardinals, Blues, and Rams are my sports teams. Family and friends are important to me. I'm really good at being a social person-planning parties and organizing happy hours to bring friends together.

WHO I WANT TO MEET: I'm looking for a guy who has a great personality and whom I find is attractive, goal-oriented, intelligent, honest, has a sense of humor, spontaneous, outgoing, and likes to have fun. Height and weight should be proportional. I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship. I want a guy who will treat a woman right, but of course with respect. Romance is an added bonus. I like a guy who likes to go out, but can also relax and hang out. I don't think I am asking too much. I would be up to going out to a nice dinner and movie or even something like a comedy club. Enjoys the outdoors is a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT and being a social butterfly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a social person-planning parties and happy hours
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not much of a book reader. I do like John Grisham and Mitch Albom. "The Five People You Meet in Heaven" was the last book I read. It was a quick interesting read that kept my interest-plus I got to meet the author personally.

My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. I like movies that make me laugh.

Favorite shows: How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, Glee, and Blacklist

Music: I like anything but country. Big fan of 80's music. I like going to concerts and seeing live music.

Favorite Food: The Hill - Italian food-yummy!!! I try to eat healthy if I can. I do like steak and potato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cell phone and computer
2. family and friends
3. food
4. music
5. car
6. health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. I like to plan social events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on what is going on. I could be doing anything from Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm-wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are you worth it? Guess I will have to see. Email me if you want to know more