Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Schenectady, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:13pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Anthony. I am a family oriented guy and my family comes first. I have great and successful career going for me. I work in law enforcement and hopefully be able to move up the chain of command. I'm a down to earth guy who likes to have fun. I was raised old fashion so i know how to treat a lady. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would do anything for family and friends. I have a great group of friends that I like to hangout with when we get the chance too. For fun I like to play basketball, baseball and football, swimming, hiking, camping, concerts, and etc. and the winter time i like to bowl and hit the gym. I've been through a lot over these past years and just recently i just had an life alternating experience. I survived a horific car accident where my car did a least 4 barrel rolls and survived. My guardian angel protected me and change my life. It has made me a stronger person. You only get one life to live so live it to ur fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the criminal justice field. I love my job and hope to move up in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing baseball and bowling and being there for my family and friends when they need me the most. Helping people out and being polite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. I'm always smiling and laughing. Got to live life to its fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jame Patterson

Shows:NCIS, NCIS Los Angles, Bones, Fringe, CSI NY and Miami, House and Hawaii Five O.

Music: I pretty much like everything except for classical music.

Food: Italian. My favorite is Pizza.

Movies: My favorite movie is Casino and Gladiator. I do like comedy, horror, action, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Sports
4.) T.V.
5.) Phone
6.) Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging with friends and going to see a movie and dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not a drama queen and know what u want in a relationship. I'm tired of games and women not knowing what they in life.