Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

stacefacetron

21 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay...Lets start !

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like and what i like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway :P

Travel, surprises, music, fitness, volunteering, knitting, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flats (yes, Toms, more comfortable then a sneaker), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of:
- Cars (can’t tell why I put this one first…)
- Sports (sorry guys ill be honest I rather watch Chopped on food network then football on ESPN)
- Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you already heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count)
- Texting ! (Use it but hate it, it should not take an entire day to respond to something like "Hey, what's up?"....and what's up with the abbreviations "k", "w/e", "YOLO", another form of laziness America has implemented, smdh.... :P

In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“Ok let’s give it a try”
“To be honest, I don’t know”
“I respect that”

I am crazy, fun, and charming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Bally total fitness, started off working as a front desk receptionist 2 years ago and was promoted to an Operations manager earlier this year. Even though my job consumes 90% of my life I still try to enjoy the time when I'm off from work...just want to find that special someone to enjoy that time with.

Success is nothing when you don't have anyone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art! mostly painting! also thinking,laughing (making people laugh) and solving the many complaints from my lovely members !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My [hazel] eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Currently, 50 shades of gray.
Movie: LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE!
Show/TV channel: Cupcake Wars/Food Network
Music: Alternative/Acoustic
Food: Sushi, Cesar Salad and ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- iPhone/iPod
- Coffee
- Treadmill
- Foundation/make-up
- Contact lenses
- Gray sweat pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the fuck i wanna do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out (or staying in), most of the time staying in especially after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....that I'm on a dating site? (Laugh out loud) AND broke my right toe twice, first time tripped over a pencil case and second time tripped over my dogs chew toy,,,yea i don't have coordination. What can i say it takes skill to trip on a flat surface :O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :D