Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

staciahelm

21 F Katy, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Accept no ones definition of your life; define yourself".
I'm stacia, and a mommy to two mini monsters. I'm going to school as a psychology major, sociology minor, I do have a degree in culinary arts as well. I still play the viola, 13 years and counting. I currently have 20 tattoos(and counting), and 7 piercings(I only wear 4 of them). Anything else just ask :)

Normal, I crave normality. I have had more than my share of crazy fun, and frankly I don't need anymore of it. Trouble and I have been friends for far to long and I'm ready to just have a normal life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming a child psychologist. I do have my occasional odd hobbies of studying the minds of serial killer(they absolutely fascinate me), but other than that I have my sights set on my goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a mess of my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, it's always the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read to much to have a favorite book.
I'm pretty picky about food. Lol.

GAME OF THRONES!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My family
3. My phone
3. My purse
5. My car keys
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the random thoughts that float through my mind. And wondering about what music I should learn how to play next. I guess my mind just never stops running, that in itself is a problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Um it kinda depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private I'm willing to admit is that I have an extremely irrational fear of goats.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends